This is a BUYER BEWARE / Seller review:
 
Used to be a great seller, I’ve bought full-price items from them, as well as done product reviews for discounts over the last couple years.
My last 2 transactions with them were miserable, I caught them in several lies and they are *still* taking sales on items they do not even have in stock, falsely listing them as “in stock” on Amazon.
 
They even go so far as to “pretend” they’ve shipped your item, and issue FAKE “tracking numbers” to satisfy Amazon’s system.
Unreal.
 
 
My experience:
I ordered a case for the new iPhone 7. They claimed it was shipped, after a little while and issued me a ‘tracking number’. The alleged ‘tracking number’ was not recognized by either of the carriers they claimed were involved. When I asked them for a *valid* tracking number, they changed their story, saying that the item was back ordered and they “hoped” I “can wait a few more days”. I did- I waited, and after a week, they asked me to wait longer. This went on a few times. Eventually they offered me a partial refund for the delay, but they never came through on said partial refund.
When I asked them if they had *lied* by claiming it was shipped, originally, and why they issued me a bogus ‘tracking number’, they ignored me. I tried again several times and they ignored me every time.
Finally I went back to, “hey, where is my item” and – they ignored me some more. But I received an automated response informing me that my order had been canceled and my money refunded.
 
It seemed like, they still didn’t have the item in stock.. EXCEPT – it was STILL listed on Amazon as ‘in stock’. Since Hubby *really* wanted *this* case, and since this was the first time, out of many transactions, we’d caught them being dishonest, we tried again – re-ordered the same case, since it stated it was in stock.
 
Well – the same thing happened.
When I would inquire they would say, “hold on, we have to check warehouse to see if is in stock” (yes broken English).
I would ask them, “What do you mean ‘check your warehouse, you have it listed as IN STOCK’. They ignored me. Clearly they’re great at ignoring their customers.
I’d inquire again, through amazon’s site so they have to answer me – and I’d get, ‘Please be patient, the item is not in stock.’ But as they wrote this and as I am writing this review right now, the item is LISTED and states IN STOCK.
 
http://amzn.to/2dqqEQG  (<— the item, listed as “in stock” at the time of this posting.)
 
Oh and they issued another bogus tracking number, and claimed that the item was shipped! Again! It’s one thing to make a mistake, maybe you print a label and forget to see the process through – but this seller is blatantly issuing bogus tracking numbers. I was in touch with both carriers they claimed were involved and verified this.
 
After I inquired as to whether they were ever going to send me the case they sold to me, and they ignored me a few more times, eventually I got another automated email response informing me of my refund.
 
It would appear that they KNOWINGLY have at least this one product listed on amazon, despite the fact that it’s not in stock. They are KNOWINGLY taking orders for it… then to buy themselves time, they are LYING about shipping status, and even going to far as to issue bogus ‘tracking numbers’.
 
