I’m here to share one of my favorite gel pen sets with you. This set of 40 by Art-N-Fly has been great.

Lately, I’ve enjoyed coloring with gel pens so I’m burning through them quickly and as a result I’ve tested several sets. Some of them only come half full, others bleed or are scratchy if they work at all.

If you’re looking for a set that writes smooth, doesn’t bleed through the pages, doesn’t leak and shows up nice and full, I recommend this one.

http://amzn.to/26ZUoYX

At just $19.99, it’s priced lower than some of the other sets I’ve tried that don’t work as well. No nonsense – comes in a thin, plastic container. It’s soft plastic, so it’s not something I’d reuse, but it’s served me well for storing this set.

The glitter pens are really glittery, and so – gorgeous. The neons are bright and glow in the blacklight. All 40 of them work well and have a smooth flow. Great for writing, also fine for coloring in detailed areas, etc.

I received this set at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. When it runs out, I’ll likely re-purchase this one as it’s proven reliable.

Fuckwit

