What first caught my eye about this particular diffuser is the fact that it holds 200mls! The product:

http://amzn.to/1QFwFWL

DIFFUSER

 

Using it, I’ve come to appreciate the fact that it gives me options; I can choose between 1, 3, and 6 hours. The light smoothly transitions through a series of colors, or I can stop it on any one I choose – all of my diffusers do this, but this #InnoGear is the only one that has a timer.

I’ve had some diffusers that cannot stand smooth – because of the adapter. That is a huge problem. This one has a dip in the bottom where the plug goes so it stands level. It looks pretty cool, the husband really likes it and it disperses the EO scents really well – I’ve used several of my custom blends in this and have no complaints.

It’s also super easy to set up – just remove the top, add water and oil(s) and go.

DISCLOSURE:

I received this essential oil diffuser for free in exchange for my honest review.

