This is one of those products with the really obnoxious product name – I hate when sellers do that! So here it is:

Owl Storage Basket for Nursery, Toys, Laundry & More, Easy-Cinch Closure & Convenient Rope Handles, 32 cm X 60 cm (12.6″ W x 23.6″ H), Sturdy Polyester/Cotton in Multicolored Owl Print

The link:

http://amzn.to/246o7Os

Owls

Annoyances aside, it IS adorable.

My initial thought was – bags! I may pick up another, I’m still on the fence, but I have bags EVERYwhere. Purses, backpacks, wristlets and totes hang on all the doors. More of all of those things and wallets are stuffed in various places and filling drawers. I got this to free up some drawers and get things off of doors – and it works. I love that it has a drawstring close at the top because it’ll also serve to keep the dust off my pretties.

It’s lightweight, yet sturdy enough to fill it with my bags and has a sturdy rope handle so it’s not hard to move it around. I love the bold colors – I’d much rather look at the cute, colorful owls than piles of bags/ stuff everywhere.

So – for making life less disorganized and being as described, I give this 5 out of 5 stars.

No complaints, and nothing I can think of that I’d change about this.

DISCLAIMER:

*I purchased this storage bin thingy at a deeply discounted rate in exchange for my honest review.

