The product:

Solabela® Artist Brushes. Set of 7- Paris Brush Set

http://amzn.to/1Tks7Hj

BRUSHES

I received this set of paint brushes at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest review.

Since receiving them, I haven’t been in the mood to create any original pieces – and if it’s going to be remotely decent, I’ve got to want to do it. Therefore, I busted out a coloring page and some watercolors in order to test these brushes.

I’m pretty impressed with these brushes as I haven’t experienced any shedding and as much as I abuse them, play with them, etc., they do not falter – both maintaining their shape and still not shedding.

Each is labeled with its size and these are awesome for fine lines. I took a picture with a few of them next to their brush strokes, just to showcase the lines they make compared to the brushes themselves, so you can judge for yourself but for me, it’s a pretty open and shut case.

These are synthetic, but they feel really soft. They clean up really easily too, I’ve been using whatever dish soap I have handy and water, almost no effort goes into this.

5 out of 5 stars for perfection.

BRUSHES2

