I’ve already blogged a couple of product reviews today but I’m in love with this chocolate and I just had to share.

WOW.

I agreed to review this product and I really wasn’t sure what to expect. Turns out it’s some of my new favorite chocolate ever. I was greeted by a really intense smell when I opened the bag – you know the scent of the really, hardcore dark chocolates?

The taste – is so smooth. Just dark enough, not so intense that I would call it an acquired taste. I’m passing it around and eating it myself as we speak and everyone here is in love with it.

So without further ado, the product:

http://amzn.to/20O7STG

choc

 

Apparently it’s diabetic friendly, gluten free, dairy free, etc. There are 15g of fat and 200 calories in 5 pieces. All I know is, it’s delicious.

I purchased this bag of Tru Chocolate at a discounted rate in exchange for my product review.

