The Product:

http://www.amazon.com/EKOSTORE-3-Watt-Effect-Projector-Lighting/dp/B00QQKFID2/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&tag=pelfresfrufin-20&linkId=16b9b05d13d0de771da33b26d9738aa4

Pelican Freak’s 5-star review:

(See video of the effect here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/review/R5NJ2G7L3GW99?ref_=glimp_1rv_cl )

This thing… as I look up at my ceiling nightly and admire / appreciate the lights and cool effect it casts, all I can think is, “Where has this been all my life?”

I’ve tried so many light machines – they are all a little bit different.
Some cast shapes -whether random, celestial, etc on the walls and ceilings. Others just give the whole room a colored hue.
All are fun when casting colorful lights around but this one … this one is our favorite.
It truly does look ocean-y, except it’s like an electric blue.. but in the way it moves and the shapes that are projected, it does kinda look like the ocean.
It’s very pretty, very calming and just nice to look at.

The machine itself is pretty small. Lightweight but well made. It’s sturdy.
It has a tripod and bracket deal so it is easy to just stand it up OR mount it. Super easy set up – took about 2 minutes.
Basically just position it however you want it, point it at a wall or ceiling and plug it in.
It’s good quality… just … awesome.

Time will be the true test… if it burns out or anything like that, i’ll update my review as always but so far – we are big fans.

DISCLAIMER:
*I purchased this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. 📌

