Allison Cosgrove

guest post

I have the pleasure of welcoming one of my closest friends, and my editor, to the blog this week. She has spent countless hours pouring over, not only my manuscripts, but also that of many other authors in the indie community. She is also a tireless reviewer who strives hard to provide quality reviews to for not only her authors but for other readers like herself.

Please give a cold dead body welcome to LJ Redding.

She will be a permanent guest here on the blog every third Monday of the month, real life permitting, so be sure to come back and join her every month!

*****

Reviewing isn’t always just fun and free stuff; it isn’t even always easy. I wanted to share a peek into my mind right now – as I work on a particularly stressful read/review. Things that are going through my head, in this instant…

View original post 510 more words

