#Giveaway Alert

TRISH MARIE DAWSON

December is SO close…like…right THERE. Literally tomorrow. We can smell it, taste it, feel it. Actually, that might just be me because I had peppermint in my coffee this am and stepped on an ornament hook. That’s usually how my Monday’s roll. Anyway, totally not the point of this post.

Who wants FREE stuff??

You, right? Of course!

Every Friday of December is going to be a Giveaway day. This month, on Mondays (starting today), I’ll throw up something fun for y’all that won’t take much time or effort, only a post like/comment, and on Fridays a random winner* will be chosen to receive a signed print copy of the newly designed ‘Dying to Forget’! And if I can get the print orders of the other two books in before the giveaways start, there might be more than one book as a prize. Awesomesauce, right?

2015-11-30-14.01.26.jpg.jpeg Win a Signed Copy…

View original post 477 more words

