$12 shipped, no Prime needed.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017XEN9GM/ref=as_li_ss_tl?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_14&linkCode=sl1&tag=pelfresfrufin-20&linkId=ea687976b531cbbbd2887096c6a69f73

#pelicanfreakreviews rated it 5-stars!

I love this case! It’s adorable!
It’s a perfect stocking stuffer for a loved one because of the cute expression.
Or anyone who loves elephants because the elephant is adorable.

It is perfect for lady products to keep in a purse or backpack, etc. so you can be more conspicous.
It also is perfect for its intended purpose – a pencil case. I was skeptical but i got a complete 72-pencil set in here and I can comfortable zipper it shut, with room to spare.
Love the little pockets that are sewn into the top – they’re perfect for erasers, sharpeners, etc.

Hoping my budget allows for me to purchase more of these. Adorable.
I’m not sure why it’s labeled “funny” as there isn’t anything funny about this – just adorable !!
Zipper works great, smooth. Case is well made.

Love.
5 stars for being better than I expected.
*I received this pencil case for free in exchange for my honest review.

http://www.amazon.com/review/R13FZDND35SQS5/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

 

 

