LOVED this book!

http://amzn.to/1Li5Ln8

crazetease

I reviewed this not long ago… here’s Pelican Freak’s 5 star review…

This was a really fun, fast read. When it first opened and I was reading Krista’s POV on Eye Candy, and then Eye Candy’s POV on Krista, he seemed creepy and I expected it to go in an entirely different direction than it did – meaning I was surprised at what Krista walked into when she stumbled into a mess. I also enjoyed watching Ryan’s character sort of evolve before my eyes.

Another character undergoes a change in demeanor too but no spoilers so I’ll just say I’m impressed and I think Conley is brilliant in creating her characters.

The feelings of the main characters are revealed and it’s predictable only in regards to the romance – the action that ensues is fun and not exactly as I’d expect it to be. I love that Conley doesn’t shy away from any topic or issue – it definitely makes her books feel more real.

I read this in just two sittings, unable to put it down. It was supposed to last me a little longer than it did but I simply couldn’t stop and stayed up all day reading it while I should’ve been sleeping. Whenever I put this book down, I missed it and had to pick it back up.

Cover: Professional, though not original.
Editing/Proofing: Excellent – very few errors found.
Formatting: Absolutely gorgeous.

