I absolutely LOVE Dani Hoots! If you’re not reading her, you’re missing out.

I loved her Falling Starr series a lot though my absolute favorite of hers is her A World of Vampires series – I’ve read each installment so far and I sit around waiting for the others. They are short, fun reads. I’ve given them all 5 out of 5 stars – well written, well edited, intriguing, they have an air of mystery… really great reads.

The giveaway is for a signed copy of one of her pretty books!

Oh and the graphics! The covers and formatting for her books are some of the most gorgeous I’ve ever seen. Even if you’re not a reader you should check her out for the artwork.

(Here is a mashup of some of her beautiful covers:)

DaniHootsCovers

Anyway- the giveaway!!

Entry is easy – just visit some of her social media outlets and give her a like or a follow!!

The Rafflecopter:

https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/def59cdf2/

