I am SO over people plagiarizing my reviews! Seriously, I’m sad to report this isn’t the first person who I’ve caught literally copy/pasting my reviews as their own.

This Alycia Albers, Amazon Profile here:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/pdp/profile/AKDZROGDNZ4B8/ref=cm_aya_bb_pdp

… has stolen at least two reviews from me.

Here’s a screen shot of one where you can clearly see that Pelican Freak’s review was posted sooner than hers- she’s not even smart about it as Pelican Freak’s (mine and the one she stole) is listed on the product page RIGHT UNDER her own plagiarized review! Unreal.

Google her if you’re curious … you’ll find all kinds of pleas for money. Claims of house fires and such.

Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 10.40.49 PM

I think that pretty much sums it up. I just wanted to get the word out there to the Reviewer Community because I’m sure I’m not the only person she’s stealing from. Who knows if there’s ANY originality at all on her profile.

Thanks for stopping by!

