http://amzn.to/1Ww94sO

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve no complaints against this backpack..

It holds my 15″ Macbook Pro and still leaves tons of room.
It’s well made and holds up well to the weight that I tend to fill it up with – computer and other accessories.

Great for an overnight trip, school, etc.
It’s got the usual big compartment as well as the one you see on the front which is a good size.
Can easily bring a power strip as well as any other accessories you’d need.

I love that it has a padded area in the main compartment – I can also include an iPad or eReader and not have to worry about it banging around with the computer. 🙂

Very cute too with the tealish blue and the polka dots!

The straps are adjustable and pretty comfortable and sturdy.

5 out of 5 stars as it does exactly what it claims to.

*I received this backpack for free in exchange for my honest review.

