Another awesome read from Dani Hoots!

http://www.amazon.com/Peuchen-World-Vampires-Book-Hoots-ebook/dp/B013HNBXC0/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Pelican Freak’s 5-star review:

Cover: Gorgeous and fitting.
Editing/ Proofing: Very few mistakes noted – professional.
Formatting: Gorgeous as always. This series is probably the most beautiful I’ve read!

The book opens with an age-old question and some deep pondering. I love how it gets me thinking WHILE roping me in. Typical Dani Hoots read – and conforming to the expectations I have formed based on the rest of the series so far – I’m hooked and cannot put it down.

Apachita – the MC – is a really great, strong, objective character. Consistent and admirable, and offering wisdom while telling her tale that includes drama and adventure. A really great read.

My only complaint is: it ended. Left me wanting more 🙂

*I received this book for free in exchange for agreeing to post an honest, unbiased review.

