A new favorite diffuser- I’ve tried many. This one wins.

http://www.amazon.com/ZAQ-Noor-Litemist-Aromatherapy-Essential/dp/B008RP6GGC/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

zao

Pelican Freak’s 5-Star Review:
I’ve tested several oil diffusers as I love a good scent dispersed through my room or home. This one’s pretty fancy compared to the others.
I haven’t yet found many cons.

Cons:
-Adapter is HUGE. Need to dedicate a whole outlet to it OR – get another adapter for this device.

Pros:
-Hubby likes it because it “looks like a volcano”. The shape and the steam being dispersed do give off a distinct resemblance.
-Personally i like that it’s better looking than my other diffusers.
-Super easy to use – the top comes right off, no screwing or unscrewing- and sits right on perfectly.
-Color changing is relaxing
-Sturdy.

A couple of my favorite “scent recipes”:

Tropical Paradise
-Lime
-Grapefruit
-Bergamot

Sleep- enhancing:
-3 parts Lavender
-2 parts Vanilla

The “I totally cleaned my house recently” mix:
-equal parts lemon and lavender

Christmas:
-peppermint
-pine
-vanilla

*I received a nice discount on this in exchange for agreeing to give my honest review.

