Seriously luxurious, especially after a nice, lavender-scented bath..

The product:

http://www.amazon.com/Edna%C3%A9-Body-Butter-Full-Cream/dp/B00ZWOCKT8/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

IMG_7230

Pelican Freak’s 5-star Review:

I agreed to test this and am really glad I did – it is just… luxurious.

Silky, smooth, non-greasy. The pretty color doesn’t hurt anything in my book.
The smell -oh the smell! It’s hard to describe; it is very fresh. Reminds me of being in a spa. I feel like I’m pampering myself when I use this stuff.

I really didn’t expect to love it this much. In my experience, body butters are always greasy. Not any more!
It was a really nice touch after a much-needed, cushy bath. After enjoying some lavender infused, bubbly bath water and other fun products, this was just the finishing touch I needed.

My hands feel much softer – however I will admit that this product isn’t the only one I’m currently using. I’ve got a really nice sugar scrub that is definitely contributing to this.
I applied the body butter fairly generously after shaving and using the sugar scrub and I’m feeling very relaxed, comfortable and smooth right now. Will add this into my regular lineup when I need some pampering and for post-showering!

*I received this body butter for free in exchange for agreeing to leave my honest, unbiased review.

