I’ve just been introduced to this bold, pretty series with the realistic family!

The book:

http://www.amazon.com/Find-Cutes-book-Playtime-children-ebook/dp/B00ONF9E2I/ref=cm_rdp_product

Pelican Freak’s 5 star review:

Cover: Eye-catching, appears professionally done.
Illustrations: Gorgeous! Fun & I love the bold colors.
Editing/Proofing: Seems professional.
Formatting: Gorgeous, easy on the eyes -seems professionally done.

The book:
OMG – I love the Cutes! They’re pretty real, unlike many fictional families! They’re busy, life is chaotic.
THIS IS SO FUN!!!
I’m getting to know the Cutes and BAM – scavenger hunt!! Of course it’s extra gorgeous on my iPad w/ retina display but it looks beautiful on my Kindle Fire First Gen and Kindle Fire HD too.
I’m going to have to buy this for every kid I know who has their own tablet.

This will definitely keep the little ones amused. Really neat book.
LOVE the illustration. Hating that I didn’t think of this sooner 😉

In all seriousness, it looks professionally done and is fun – 5 stars.

