The product:

http://www.amazon.com/Eco-Defense-Organic-Control-Spray/dp/B00ZNHYEFM/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

I like that it’s safe but actually kills the bugs… but – safe or not, I don’t even care as it’s the ONLY thing that kills these damn pharoah ants that keep coming in.

I might be twisted, but I like that it takes them a few seconds – come in to my home and suffer, bitches.

Pelican Freak’s 5-star review:

No complaints so far…
Where I live those obnoxious Pharoah ants come in… they are tiny and have clear abdomens … they DO NOT DIE.

Seriously, these things are immune to SO MUCH. I used to run a couple hotels on Disney property and used industrial stuff that my pest control professionals recommended, along with some other not-exactly-legal- in my state chemicals and the things would just walk on through them.

Needless to say I wasn’t super optimistic about this but eager to try anything.. to my surprise, after a few seconds the suckers die!! AWESOME.

I have left it, in mass amounts around the places they seem to be coming in from… so far, so good. I’ll update the review if this changes. So far, this is a miracle product for me.

*I received a sample of this product for free in exchange for honest review…

