The product:

http://www.amazon.com/Dream-Dots-Spots-Overnight-Absorbing/dp/B00L83AI2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1436262216&sr=8-1&keywords=dream+dots&pebp=1436262227889&perid=1VJJN9F2DE988K14Q35S

GUYS!
These seriously work like magic. I only blog product reviews when I truly stand behind the product – and I do highly recommend these and stand by my review.

Pelican Freak’s 5-star review:

These are a new must-have-on-hand.
I do not have a big problem with acne, I’m very fortunate. But I do get the lone zit here and there and they are such a pain – sometimes literally! I’ve tried all kinds of things over the years, these Dream Dots are a great discovery and my new go-to.

Simply clean the area (would do anyway) and stick a dot on there. In my experience, the problem has cleared up overnight.
Cannot beat this, could not be easier. No messing with creams or other chemicals, nothing gross, couldn’t really be easier since they are already dot-stickers and you just stick one on!

I received a Dream Dot sample in exchange for honest review; my honest opinion is pure – based on my actual experience.
Why no voting buttons? We don’t let customers vote on their own reviews, so the voting buttons appear only when you look at reviews submitted by others.
Permalink

http://www.amazon.com/review/R2KWX0D2YMHKXU/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

