The product –

http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B00X60BRLW?ref_=cm_aya_orig_subj

The review:

5 out of 5 stars
Pelican Freak

I was offered this product for free in exchange for honest review and decided to try it out.
I’ve never poached an egg in my life – and i do not like my eggs runny, raw, etc. They need to be cooked solid.

I figured I’d give this a try so It arrived and I poached some eggs.
Received a set of two. They actually worked out excellent, I took pics of the eggs while cooking and after so you can see the progress.

What I did:
Boiled water.
Greased the pods lightly (using cooking spray) (This may not have been necessary but I do not like to learn the hard way on this matter.
Placed the pods into the boiling water and cracked an egg into each.
(Since I like my eggs cooked through, I broke the yolks. You can skip this part.)
Since I was using these pods, I realized I could put herbs and spices in as well and have them cook right into the eggs so I did.
(Parsley and seasoned salt and sharp cheddar cheese added right into the eggs.)
They were cooking up very slowly, so I placed the lid on the pot and – within about 2 minutes they were cooked through.

They were delicious!
I highly recommend these if you like poached eggs- they made the process VERY easy.

https://smile.amazon.com/review/R2NVB0WMD6NQY/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

IMG_6687

IMG_6688

IMG_6690 (1)

IMG_6691

IMG_6692

