I’m loving this inexpensive means to maximizing small spaces!

The product:

http://smile.amazon.com/Marrywindix-Metal-Hanger-Hanging-Clothes/dp/B00O7CNRLG/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

POTS

Pelican Freak’s Review:
5 out of 5 stars

I’m very happy with this – this is actually the third one I’ve purchased from this company because:

The slide right over the door for almost no installation.
Door still opens/ closes perfectly fine.
I can reach them
They are sturdy
They’ve proven to be a great way to maximize a small space.

I slid this one over the pantry door and got my most-used posts up on it. I am very arthritic and have an issue in my lower spine that makes bending suck hardcore. This has taken a lot of the bending out of my day to day while also freeing up some cabinet space.

Not too much of an eye sore.

