Finding Hope – Book 3 of the Find Me Series – Cover Reveal!
No rules. No winners. Just survivors.
Riley’s journey continues in the third installment of the Find Me series. With the promise of a better life on the horizon, she reluctantly leaves the Laguna Mountains of Southern California behind for the good of her group. But not everyone makes the trip. During her struggle to come to terms with the choices she’s made in the past, Riley turns to her inner circle for hope. But finding it will be more difficult then she ever imagined when her choices come back to haunt her. She’s lost her family. She’s lost friends. She’s lost love. And now in Finding Hope, Riley just might lose herself.
As some questions are answered, others are created. Who will survive? And will hope be found?
Coming Soon to an eReader near you!
Start this Dystopian/Urban Fantasy Series today with I Hope You Find Me for FREE on Amazon or B&N.
About the Author
Trish Marie Dawson is the Fantasy Author of the Find Me series, The Station series, The Dry Lands, and several published short stories. When Trish isn’t writing or researching or editing or formatting, she’s homeschooling her amazing daughter and mildly autistic son, reading whatever she can get her hands on, and enjoying the Southern California sunshine. As a strict Vegetarian, she holds a special place in her heart for animal rights and dashes into the backyard weekly to save lizards and mice from her three rescued dogs. They all share the house with River the cat, who is part dog and part old man. Trish hates roaches, like, LOATHES COMPLETELY, though she often fantasizes about seeing one in Steampunk gear. And she also has an unhealthy obsession with a certain bow & arrow wielding zombie hunter. Don’t judge – every girl has dreams.
Follow Trish Marie Dawson at one or all of these places online (no stalking in person, Trish doesn’t approve): Website, Amazon,Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00075]