TRISH MARIE DAWSON

*clears throat…taps mic* Do I have the floor? Alrighty then. Let’s start, shall we?

This post is a direct result of the moronic move on behalf of the git that decided to upload ‘Lost and Found’ to a questionable eBook file sharing site (no, this title is not free to share in such a way ANYWHERE online) and then didn’t have the brains to get my author name correct, though my name is clearly on the book cover image they listed, rather, they posted ‘Lee Child’ as the author, and ‘Transworld’ as the publisher. Let’s all take a nice long giggle at that, before I move on…ready? No? Still laughing? Okay…calm yourself now. This really is a serious matter. *shoves chocolate in mouth*

LF DMCA

Surprise!! I am not Lee Child (say whaaaat??), and I’ve no doubt he knows nothing of my existence though I’m sure he’s a lovely guy. But ‘Lost…

View original post 657 more words

