THEALLOTTER

Stop by my giveaway while you can here:
https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/391ec3d51/

The book here:
At only .99 a great deal!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Allotter-Threads-Destiny-ebook/dp/B00LWTO6US/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

My 4 star review:

4.0 out of 5 stars Mystery-filled adventure – a fun read!, October 15, 2014
Edit Review
Delete Review
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Allotter: The Threads of Destiny (Kindle Edition)
I quite enjoy this book; it tends to be mysterious for much of it. Any time I get an answer, other questions spring up. A book / movie / etc. that I do not predict every step of the way is rare so I love the element of surprise that Faye manages to maintain. Another thing I enjoyed about this book is the manner in which the characters speak to one another – the dialogue is more true to life than most of what I read. Comfortable, casual … a.k.a. believable. As it happens I’m loving a quotation from this book, “… the eyes reveal the light and darkness of a person’s soul…” . Descriptions manage to paint a clear picture AND stay brief – a perfect combination.

WINTERHEAT

To hit up the WINTER HEAT BLOG HOP and enter MORE GIVEAWAYS, click here:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

