http://smile.amazon.com/Fates-Exchange-Twisted-Fate-Book-ebook/dp/B00MX6VIP0/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

5.0 out of 5 stars “No matter what is expected of you, you’re the only one that can live up to your potential purpose.” November 16, 2014
By Pelican Freak
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I’ve been reading a ridiculous amount lately and so for me, books that stand out as sucking me into their world and being memorable after the fact are becoming rare. Fate’s Exchange was a brilliant, unexpected, refreshing escape for me right from the start. Before I’d even ventured out of Chapter 1 I had already been surprised – and I was already hooked. Sasha is brilliant – she has a dark creativity about her and the ability to write in a way that reads fast and is well spoken.

We are treated to likeable, relatable characters whose conversations with one another are realistic. So much of what I’m reading lately has such formal, unbelievable or just plain cheesy banter –there is none of that here.

This tale is gripping and I’m sure I’ll go crazy until I’ve read the rest of the series- but in a good way. There is mystery and just the right kind of darkness – I cannot say enough about this book and I’m deeply sucked into the saga now. Do yourself a favor and join me…

I then read Pulled Away, a novella that fits right in between Books 1&2 …
http://smile.amazon.com/Pulled-Away-Twisted-Sasha-Leigh-ebook/dp/B00NQ7905A/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit from Sasha- if you’re into the Twisted Fate series, you’ll want this one! November 23, 2014
By Pelican Freak
Format:Kindle Edition
This was another great read by Sasha: well written, well imagined and perfect continuity in regards to the series it is a part of. This novella allows readers to take another, more prolonged look at the Brothers, Fate, the Void and more of this world. While I missed Alyssa and a part of me wanted to get back to her life , see how she was doing, etc. I am certain that I will appreciate having read this as I continue in the series. The fact that I missed Alyssa just goes to show how well-developed these characters are – that they are staying with me even through several other reads while I step away from this series.
Sasha has created a really fascinating world here and uses some old myths to pull it all together. She always manages to paint a vivid picture and this book was difficult to put down. Highly recommend.

& here is a link to the WINTER HEAT BLOG HOP, check out the other blogs involved and hit up their giveaways!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

