FREE ebooks!!!

TRISH MARIE DAWSON

Okay, if you’re anything like me, you love it when a good book is up for free, right? Of course! I know I pimp out my own freebies often **insert shameless plug here** – Dying to Forget and I Hope You Find Me – but a few times a month I’d like to feature MORE freebies from my author friends.

Some of these books and/or authors you might have read already, and some you might not have heard of yet. I say ‘yet’ because today you’re going to load up your Kindle, right? Right!

Check out the books below…and be sure to review the ones you’ve enjoyed! Oh, and FYI – most of these books are available via many online distributors, so check Smashwords, Amazon, Nook and iBooks for whatever works for you. 😉 Happy Reading!!

THE AMAZING MORSE by James Rozoff

The Amazing Morse

THE DREAM VALLEY, by Robert Thomas

The Dream Valley

THE JOURNALS…

View original post 60 more words

