FREE BOOKS – just in time for the weekend. Many of these I’ve already read and LOVE – so check them out!!!

TRISH MARIE DAWSON

Another Friday has arrived! And this means the weekend is here and I can squeeze in some extra reading time. For me, I’ll be in the world of ‘To Kill A Mockingbird’…with a little touch of Lois Lowry on the side. But what about you – what’s on your reading agenda this weekend??

I have a few freebies you can check out that I’ve read myself or are on my TBR! And don’t forget – I HOPE YOU FIND ME and DYING to FORGET are free for you as well! Read on for some more free books from a few of my author friends…

KSHaigwoodSAVE MY SOUL, by K.S. Haigwood

Kendra Larkin had everything going in the right direction. Her life was seemingly perfect, and she wouldn’t have changed a thing about it. Unfortunately, the course of her life was about to be forever altered. A tragic rappelling accident lands…

View original post 959 more words

