A scary topic indeed, and while I was forced to write about it (I didn’t chose this topic), it might still open some eyes. My Professor who works for the Department of Homeland Security could find no problems with it…

 

I kinda wanna keep it up here, since my flash drives have this annoying habit of going corrupt & he had some really positive words to lift my spirits.

& for what it’s worth, if anyone needs to see APA format, here it is in apparent perfection.

ReddingJ_JIHAD-2    “Jessie, while I rarely find reason to give a student a score of 100 on a Presentation, I was quite impressed with your in depth research, number of sources used and formatting.  You did a great job utilizing your sources to find various viewpoints on your subject and created an excellent presentation.  Kudos on a job well done! ”

 

 

